Rachuig Team


The Walter Rachuig Trophy was established in December of 1963, in recognition of the work performed by Walter A Rachuig, a Director of the American Bowling Congress, in guiding the establishment of the Australian National Sporting Organization during the period of February 11, 1962 through until July of 1963.


Rachuig Records & Results


Walter Rachuig Trophy Rules and Regulations



Previous South Australian Rachuig Teams



2017 Rachuig Representative Team

Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show