President's Shield Team

President's Junior Interstate Shield Team


The Presidentís Junior Interstate Shield Tournament was established by the National Tenpin Bowling Organization in May of 1974.


President's Shield Results


President's Junior Interstate Shield Rules and Regulations



Previous South Australian Junior Presidents Shield Teams



Current 2018 Junior Presidents Shield Representative Team

Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show