Tenpin SA News

12 April, 2018 Adult State Team Roll Off Forms available

The South Australian Adult State Team Roll Offs, to select the 2018 Rachuig, Seniors and Restricted teams, will be held on the 19th and 20th of May, 2018.

Category: SA News, Coaching News

11 April, 2018 Calendar Update

The Calendar has been updated to include centres for the Roll Offs and some Ted Monk and Junior Roll Off alterations.

Category: SA News, Junior/Youth News, SAJYC News

21 February, 2018 TBA Announces Bronze Coaching Course in South Australia

Tenpin Bowling Australia is looking for expressions of interest and registrations from bowlers to attend an upcoming Bronze coaching course in South Australia.

Category: SA News, Coaching News

22 January, 2018 2018 Tournament Calendar

The Tournament Calendar has been released listing all SA Ranked Events and Local Tournaments for 2018. It can be viewed at www.tenpinsa.com.au/index.php. The next event is the State Championships at Salisbury...

Category: SA News, Coaching News, SAJYC News, JDS News, Youth Masters News, State Championships News

28 November, 2017 Rolling Thunder to Begin on 7mate on December 3

Bowling will be back on free to air TV in Australia from Sunday 3rd December, when The Australian Bowling Cup – Rollin’ Thunder airs on 7mate.

Category: SA News

Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show